Rancho Coastal Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

About Us


Rancho Coastal Engineering & Surveying, Inc. is small in size but big in ideas. With over 40 years of combined San Diego County residential and commercial engineering experience, Rancho Coastal is in business to serve you. Our size allows us to provide our clients personalized service and give your project the attention it deserves.

Rancho Coastal delivers an extensive range of professional engineering and surveying services. We offer significant services, scale, efficiency and expertise for our clients. We strive to conduct business with integrity while paying close attention to detail and keeping our clients best interest at heart.

What We Offer

  • Civil Engineering
  • Structural Engineering
  • Surveying
  • Panning
  • Entitlements
  • House Plans
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Subdivision Maps
  • Parcel Maps
  • Grading Plans
  • Improvement Plans
  • Hydrology
  • Storm Water Management
  • Construction Staking

Our Team

Douglas Logan

Douglas Logan

Civil & Structural Engineering Resume Douglas

Phone: (858) 775-8474
Email: Doug@rcesd.com
Jacob Logan

Jacob D. Logan

Professional Land Surveyor

Phone: (760) 533-9015
Email: Jake@rcesd.com
Gabriel Meza

Gabriel Meza

Surveyor

Phone: (602) 329-5619
Email: gabriel@rcesd.com
Andrew Logan

Andrew J. Logan

AutoCAD Designer/Draftsman

Phone: (760) 814-0709
Email: Drew@rcesd.com
Angelica Ewing

Angelica Ewing

Project Manager

Phone: 760-510-3152
Email: Angelica@rcesd.com​

Office Manager

Nora Logan
Office Number: (760) 510-3152
Email: Nora@rcesd.com

Didn't Find What You're Looking For?

Send Us A Message